Interbasin Compact Committee appointments

A picture named ibccroundtable.jpg

From The Pueblo Chieftain (Patrick Malone):

Effective immediately, the members appointed by the governor are: Richard Eric Kuhn, D-Glenwood Springs; Taylor E.C. Hawes, unaffiliated-Lafayette; Wayne Vanderschuere, unaffiliated-Colorado Springs; Melinda R. Kassen, D-Boulder; T. Wright Dickinson, R-Maybell; and Peter D. Nichols, D-Carbondale.

Hickenlooper also appointed Theresa Jehn-Dellaport of Golden to serve a four-year term in a spot reserved for a geologist on the State Board of Examiners of Water Well Construction and Pump Installation Contractors. She will replace Timothy Decker of Montrose.

More IBCC — basin roundtables coverage here.

Leave a Reply