Lamar: 2017 Annual Meeting Arkansas River Compact Administration, Thursday, December 7, 2017

Arkansas River Basin via The Encyclopedia of Earth

From email from the Arkansas River Compact Administration (Kevin Salter):

The 2017 Annual Meeting of the Arkansas River Compact Administration (ARCA) will be held on Thursday, December 7, 2017, commencing at 8:00 A.M. MST (9:00 A.M. CST) at the location noted above. The meeting will be recessed for lunch at about 12:00 P.M. MST and reconvened for the completion of business in the afternoon as necessary.

Notice is hereby given pursuant to Article XI.1 of the ARCA bylaws that the Administration will consider for adoption updates to the bylaws, for the purpose of modernizing communication between ARCA members.

The Engineering, Operations, and Administrative/Legal Committees of ARCA will meet on Wednesday, December 6, 2017, also at the location noted above, starting at 1:30 PM. MST (2:30 P.M. CST) and continuing to completion. The public is invited to attend the Committee meetings, however please be aware time for comments may be limited.

Lamar Community College
Bowman Building – Room 139
2401 South Main Street
Lamar, CO 8105

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s