2018 Annual Meeting of the Arkansas River Compact Administration, December 7, 2018

Arkansas River Basin via The Encyclopedia of Earth

From the Kansas Department of Agriculture:

he 2018 Annual Meeting of the Arkansas River Compact Administration (ARCA) will be held on Friday, December 7, 2018, commencing at 9:00 A.M. CST (8:00 A.M. MST) at the Clarion Inn, Garden City, Kansas. The meeting will be recessed for lunch at about 12:00 P.M. and reconvened for the completion of business in the afternoon as necessary.

The Engineering, Operations, and Administrative/Legal Committees of ARCA will meet on Thursday, December 6, 2018, also at the Clarion Inn, starting at 1:00 PM. CST (12:00 P.M. MST) and continuing to completion. The public is invited to attend the Committee meetings.

Meetings of ARCA are operated in compliance with the federal Americans with Disabilities Act. If you need a special accommodation as a result of a disability please contact Stephanie Gonzales at (719) 688-0799 at least three days before the meeting.

The start times listed are tentative and will be firmed up with the final notice provided ahead of this meeting. The meeting agendas, announcement and a map to the location are available here and on ARCA’s website:
http://www.co-ks-arkansasrivercompactadmin.org/.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.